Coming soon..Autumn

Autumn may just be my favourite season if I had to choose one. Although, I’ve never had to choose one.  I took a photo of this bridge last year. When I look at it I think of autumn and walking with a tea in hand.  If my mind serves me correctly, I was eating ice cream prior to taking this photo which is not very autumn like.  The bridge is located in Guelph, Ontario and is primarily used by students to get from one place to the next. I was surprised. I pictured this type of bridge pattern to be located in the country.

I took this photo while on a walk at the cottage last year. I love the contrast of the laneway and the colours of the leaves against it.

Leave a Reply

